Certificate of Appreciation

From

The Leadership of the African Physics Newsletter and The American Physical Society

Presented to

Kétévi A. Assamagan, Bobby Acharya, Kenneth Cecire, Christine Darve, Fernando Ferroni, Julia Ann Gray, and Azwinndini Muronga

of

Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA; Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics, Italy, and King's College London, UK; University of Notre Dame, USA; European Spallation Source, Sweden; INFN-GSSI, Italy; ASP International Advisory Committee, Switzerland; Nelson Mandela University, South Africa

For Contribution of their Article

The African School of Physics Reaches a New Level

As Provided by Igle Gledhill, APN Editor for South Africa

To the July 2023 Issue of

The African Physics Newsletter

Dr. Stéphane Kenmoe

Editor-in-Chief
African Physics Newsletter

Prof. Irvy (Igle) Gladhill

Chair, Advisory Board
African Physics Newsletter

Dr. Amv K. Flatten

Director of International Affairs

American Physical Society

