QuarkNet Advisory Board Members 2021

Pedro T. Abreu, Laboratory of Instrumentation and Experimental Particle Physics, Lisbon, PT

Ketevi Assamagan, Brookhaven National Lab, Brookhaven, NY

Ken Bloom, University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE

Agnes Chavez, STEMarts Lab, El Prado, NM

Aaron Dominquez, The Catholic University of America, Washington, D.C.

Elisa Gatz, Sterling High School, Retired, Sterling, IL

Daniel Gutierrez-Velazquez, University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez, PR

Joe Haley, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Neeti Parashar, Purdue University Northwest, Hammond Campus, Hammond, IN

Greg Pawloski, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN

QuarkNet

Mark Adams, University of Illinois at Chicago, Ret. – Cosmic Ray Studies Coordinator

Marge Bardeen, Fermilab, Ret. – Co-PI

Ken Cecire, University of Notre Dame - Staff Teacher, LHC

Angela Fava, Fermilab – FNAL Co-PI

Marcia Faye, Fermilab – Editor

Joel Griffith, University of Notre Dame - IT Support

Dave Hoppert, Fermilab - Cosmic Ray Hardware Support

Adam LaMee, University of Central Florida - Education Specialist, Data Camp

Tom McCauley, CMS and University of Notre Dame - CMS IT Support

Spencer Pasero, Fermilab - Staff Teacher, Neutrinos

Edit Peronja, Fermilab - Cosmic Ray IT Support

Kathryn Race, Race & Associates, Ltd. - External Evaluator

Deborah Roudebush, Oakton High School, Herndon VA, Ret. – Educational Specialist, Data Activities Portfolio

Jeremy Smith, Hereford High School, Parkton MD – Educational Specialist, Data Camp

Morris Swartz, Johns Hopkins University - Co-PI

Mitch Wayne, University of Notre Dame - PI

Shane Wood, Mound View Public Schools, Mound View MN & University of Notre Dame - Staff Teacher, Neutrinos

Anne Zakas, University of Notre Dame - Administrative Support