QuarkNet Contacts

Project Principal Investigators

Marjorie G. Bardeen
QuarkNet Spokesperson
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-2031, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: mbardeen@fnal.gov

Anna Goussiou
Professor of Physics
University of Washington
Phone: 206-543-2092, Fax: 206-685-0635
E-mail: goussiou@u.washington.edu

Daniel J. Karmgard
Professor of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-4737, Fax: 574-631-3977
E-mail: Karmgard.1@nd.edu

Mitchell R. Wayne
Professor of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-6386, Fax: 574-631-5952
E-mail: Wayne.1@nd.edu

Project Evaluators

Ginny Beal
MJ Young & Associates
E-mail: yoginny@cox.net

Detector Shipping & Maintenance

Dave Hoppert
QuarkNet Technical Staff
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-3188, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: hoppert@fnal.gov

Staff Teachers

Kenneth Cecire
Education Specialist
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-3343, Fax: 574-631-3977
E-mail: kcecire@nd.edu

Mark Adams
UI-C Mentor & QuarkNet Contractor
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-3730, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: adams@uic.edu

Jeremy Smith
Physics Teacher
Herford High School
E-mail: jsmith10@bcps.org

Shane Wood
Physics Teacher & Science Resource
Irondale High School
E-mail: swood5@nd.edu

Support Staff

Gayle Millman
Project Support
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-5060, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: millman@fnal.gov

Anne Zakas
Project Support
University of Notre Dame
Phone: (574) 631-2789, Fax: (574) 631-3977
E-mail: mzakas@nd.edu

LaMargo Gill
Project Support
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-8750, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: lgill@fnal.gov