Videoconferences 2023

 

This page is to help to guide mentors and teachers in planning the masterclass videoconference.

Short URL for this page: http://tiny.cc/fnalvc.

 

Navigation

 

 

 

 

 

Fermilab videoconferences

Registration

Fermilab (schedule below) 

 

 

Connections

Fermilab institutes connect to videoconferences through Zoom. Channels are indicated in the schedule.

 

2023 Schedule for ATLAS masterclass videoconferences moderated by Fermilab

This will be updated as registrations are received.

Times(TBA) are in U.S. Central Time. (Convert to your time zone.) This schedule is subject to change.

Date/time (U.S. Central Time) Institutes Moderator(s) Staff Zoom link
Sat 25 Feb/10:00 LisboaUni      
Fri 03 Mar/15:00 Stillwater A, Ruston      
Sat 04 Mar/14:00 Santa Cruz      
Thu 09 Mar        
Sat 11 Mar        
Tue 14 Mar        
Sat 18 Mar        
Tue 21 Mar        
Fri 24 Mar/15:00 Stillwater B      
Sat 25 Mar/11:00 Coimbra, Evora, LisboaLIP      
Sat 25 Mar/15:00 Stillwater C      
Thu 30 Mar        
Fri 31 Mar/15:00 Stillwater D      

 

 

2023 Schedule for CMS masterclass videoconferences moderated by Fermilab

This will be updated as registrations are received.

Times(TBA) are in U.S. Central Time. (Convert to your time zone.) This schedule is subject to change.

Date/time (U.S. Central Time) Institutes Moderator(s) Staff Zoom link
Sat 25 Feb Buffalo, Uramita      
Tue 28 Feb NotreDame-WCHS, Puebla      
Thu 02 Mar Constantine      
Fri 03 Mar        
Sat 04 Mar        
Sun 05 Mar Baltimore      
Tue 07 Mar        
Fri 10 Mar/17:00 Honolulu, Mexico City A      
Sat 11 Mar Boston, Hermosillo, Orange, Medellin, Williamsburg      
Fri 17 Mar        
Sat 18 Mar Hammond      
Thu 23 Mar        
Fri 24 Mar Auckland      
Sat 25 Mar Houston,      
Sat 25 Mar Montelibano, Cuenca, Quito-EPN, Quito-USFQ      
Tue 28 Mar Palaiseau      
Thu 30 Mar Mexico City B, Osorio      
Fri 31 Mar ManhattanKS      

 

 

2023 Schedule for MINERvA masterclass videoconferences moderated by Fermilab

This will be updated as registrations are received.

Times (TBA) are in U.S. Central Time. (Convert to your time zone.) This schedule is subject to change.

Date/time (U.S. Central Time) Institutes Moderator(s) Staff Zoom link
Sat 25 Feb        
Fri 03 Mar        
Sat 04 Mar FtCollins      
Tue 07 Mar Lead      
Thu 09 Mar        
Fri 10 Mar Valencia      
Sat 11 Mar        
Thu 16 Mar        
Sat 18 Mar        
Tue 21 Mar        
Fri 24 Mar        
Sat 25 Mar Mayaguez, Kolkata, Piscataway, Constantine, Duluth      
Thu 30 Mar        
Fri 31 Mar        

NOvA masterclass videoconference moderated by Fermilab

Date/time (U.S. Central Time) Institutes Moderator(s) Staff Zoom link
Sat 11 Mar Minneapolis      

 

 

2023 "Off-Shell" Schedule for ATLAS, CMS, MINERvA, and other masterclass videoconferences moderated by Fermilab or TRIUMF

This will be updated as registrations are received.

Times (TBA) are in U.S. Central Time. (Convert to your time zone.) This schedule is subject to change.

Date/time (U.S. Central Time) Institutes Measurement Moderator(s) Moderation Center Staff Zoom link
Fri 21 Apr            
Sat 22 Apr Berkeley ATLAS