QuarkNet Contacts

Project Principal Investigators

Marjorie G. Bardeen
QuarkNet Spokesperson
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-2031, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: mbardeen@fnal.gov

Morris Swartz
Professor of Physics
Johns Hopkins University
Phone: 410-516-5159, Fax: 410-516-7239
E-mail: morris@jhu.edu

Mitchell R. Wayne
Professor of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-6386, Fax: 574-631-5952
E-mail: Wayne.1@nd.edu

Project Evaluator

Kathryn Race
External Evaluator
Race & Associates, Ltd.
E-mail: race_associates@msn.com

Detector Shipping & Maintenance

Dave Hoppert
QuarkNet Technical Staff
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-3188, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: hoppert@fnal.gov

Educational Specialists

Deborah Roudebush
Physics Teacher, Retired
E-mail: Deborahroudebush@gmail.com

Jeremy Smith
Physics Teacher
Herford High School
E-mail: TLQuarknet@gmail.com

Staff Teachers

Kenneth Cecire
QuarkNet National Staff Teacher
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-3343, Fax: 574-631-3977
E-mail: kcecire@nd.edu

Mark Adams
UI-C Mentor & QuarkNet Contractor
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-3730, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: adams@uic.edu

Shane Wood
Physics Teacher & Science Resource
Mounds View Public Schools
E-mail: swood5@nd.edu

IT Staff

Joel Griffith
University of Notre Dame
E-mail: jgriffi8@nd.edu

Thomas McCauley
University of Notre Dame
E-mail: tmccaul2@nd.edu

Edit Peronja
Fermilab
E-mail: edit.peronja@gmail.com

Support Staff

Anne Zakas
Project Support
University of Notre Dame
Phone: (574) 631-2789, Fax: (574) 631-3977
E-mail: mzakas@nd.edu

LaMargo Gill
Project Support
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-8750, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: lgill@fnal.gov

Gayle Millman
Project Support
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-5060, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: millman@fnal.gov