QuarkNet Educational Discussions

 

QED!

Navigation:

Info Table

Archive

Email List - sign up

QuarkNet Home

 

 

Join us for QED - QuarkNet Educational Discussions - on our QED Zoom Channel.

 

 

Zoom Connection Information Schedule Notes on coming meetings

Topic: QED - QuarkNet Educational Discussions

Meeting URLhttps://notredame.zoom.us/j/93004753502? 

Meeting ID: 930 0475 3502
Passcode: Sign up for the QED email list (or try our hint: he wrote the book).

Tel: dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Tel Passcode: Sign up for email list.
Find your local number: link

We will meet every other Wednesday at 7 pm U.S Central Time. That's 8 pm ET, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT. (Need to convert a different time zone? Open the Time Zone Converter.) Here is the tentative schedule for Autumn 2021::

Previous meetings are in the Archive below.

Next Meeting on November 3!

Check-in:

    How are things going?
  • Introductions

International Cosmic Day review?

Discussion and data try-out

Planning for coming meetings

Additional topics:

 

 

 

QED Archive

Past meetings, 2021:

 

Past meetings, 2020:

  • August 12 (Notes)
  • August 26 (Notes)
  • September 9 (Notes)
  • September 23 (Notes)
  • October 14 (Limited notes)
  • October 28 (with Amber Strunk, LIGO Hanford)
  • November 11
  • December 9